Cloud for Europe gathers 24 partners from 12 countries.

  1. Federal Computing Centre (BRZ), Austria
  2. Graz University of Technology (IAIK), Austria
  3. Secure Information Technology Center (A-SIT), Austria
  4. European Electronic Messaging Association Aisbl (EEMA), Belgium
  5. Information and Communication Technology Federal Public Service (FEDICT), Belgium
  6. Katholieke Universiteit Lueven (KU Leuven), Belgium
  7. E-Governance Academy (EGA), Estonia
  8. Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications (MKM), Estonia
  9. Federal Office for Information Security (BSI), Germany
  10. Fraunhofer-Institute for Open Communication Systems (FOKUS), Germany
  11. Agency for a Digital Italy (AGID), Italy
  12. Trento RISE (TRISE), Italy
  13. Ministry of Economic Affairs (MINEZ), Netherlands
  14. Ministry of Finance, Tax and Customs Administration (FIN/BD), Netherlands
  15. Agency for Administrative Modernisation (AMA), Portugal
  16. Associação CCG/ZGDV – Centro de Computação Gráfica (CCG), Portugal
  17. Institute for Systems and Computer Engineering: Research and Development (INESC-ID), Portugal
  18. Institute for the Public Administration Shared Services (ESPAP), Portugal
  19. University of Porto (UPORTO), Portugal
  20. National Institute for Research & Development in Informatics (ICI), Romania
  21. Ministry of Finance (MF SR), Slovakia
  22. Ministry of Public Administration (MJU), Slovenia
  23. Ministry of Finance and Public Administrations (MINHAP), Spain
  24. Scientific and Technological Research Council (TUBITAK), Turkey



Cloud for Europe partnership A visualisation of the partners on a map of Europe via Google Maps